Sunday, September 25, 2011

The CCPT Hockey Show is back on the air!

My friend Cassie (from Raw Charge) and I launched the new season of our weekly hockey radio show, CCPT Hockey Show this afternoon. We welcomed good friend & awesome hockey mind Lyle Richardson (from Spector's HockeyThe Hockey News, Eishockey News & more) to talk about a number of topics.  We were joined in our LIVE interactive chatroom by a number of friends, who contributed to the on-air conversation.

If you missed the show, read this. Then make sure to join us next week, mmmmkay?

The CCPT Hockey Show airs every Sunday at 6pm ET/3pm PT/11pm UK.

No comments:

Post a Comment